Gallery Prints

We have a wide selection of Gallery Prints available for purchase on our main web site including Aircraft, Birds & Nature, Butterfly, Greece, New Zealand, Reptiles, and SouthWest USA. We are continually adding to our collection so if you see an image in one of my videos or articles that isn’t posted under one of our Gallery Print categories contact us to make arrangements for custom prints.

You can view our selection of gallery prints by clicking on the following links:

Aircraft Images: http://tomstirr.com/html/aircraft.html

f/8, 1/1250, ISO-400, +0.7, 600mm (efov 900mm)
f/8, 1/1250, ISO-400, +0.7, 600mm (efov 900mm)

Bird and Nature Images: http://tomstirr.com/html/birds-nature.html

f/8, 1/2500, ISO-800, DX crop mode efov 420mm
f/8, 1/2500, ISO-800, DX crop mode efov 420mm

Butterfly Images: this selection is currently under development

butterflies with CX 70-300 image 5

Greece Images: this selection is currently under development

NIKON 1 V2 + 10.0-30.0 mm f/3.5-5.6 @ ISO 160, 1/80, f/5.6
NIKON 1 V2 + 10.0-30.0 mm f/3.5-5.6 @ ISO 160, 1/80, f/5.6

New Zealand Images are offered in a number of sub categories:
Cape Foulwind: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/cape_foulwind.html
Coromandel: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/coromandel.html
Haast Highway: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/haast_highway.html
Moeraki: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/moeraki.html
Mount Cook: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/mount_cook.html
Nelson Area: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/nelson_area.html
Pancake Rocks: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/pancake_rocks.html
Miscellaneous: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/miscellaneous.html

magic of 7 image 9

Reptile Images are currently under development

NIKON 1 V2 + 70.0-200.0 mm f/4.0 @ ISO 1600, 1/50, f/4.0, 540mm equivalent field of view
NIKON 1 V2 + 70.0-200.0 mm f/4.0 @ ISO 1600, 1/50, f/4.0, 540mm equivalent field of view

SouthWest USA Images are grouped by geographic area:
Arches National Park: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/arches_national_park.html
Bryce Canyon: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/bryce_canyon.html
Canyon de Chelly: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/canyon_de_chelly.html
Canyonlands: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/canyonlands.html
Grand Canyon: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/grand_canyon.html
Monument Valley: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/monument_valley.html
Red Rock Canyon: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/red_rock_canyon.html
Valley of the Gods: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/valley_of_the_gods.html
Zion National Park: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/zion_national_park.html
Miscellaneous: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/miscellaneous1.html

using foreground elements image 9

Waterfall Images: http://www.tomstirr.com/html/waterfalls.html

Letchworth 7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *